Day 3: What I learned

Welcome to day 3 of the 31 day challenge!!!

This week has been a very busy week for me.  I have learned so much.

  • I learned how to actually post a blog post.  (writing content and publish)
  • I learned how to create a button for my site.  (Canva and picmonkey very helpful)
  • I learned how to link my blog. (take as long as you need to get it right)

There were times that as I was learning about these various items involved with writing a blog that doubt seeped in and I was not sure if this was something that I could actually accomplish and I became very overwhelmed. I felt like I was slowly unraveling !!!

rope_MorgueFile

I took my concerns to the Lord and prayed about what I was feeling, if this was something that He really wanted for me to do and if so how would I do it.  God is good and He began to answer my prayer.  With the help of my sister I was able to do and create things that I never thought that I would be able to do.  On October 2 I was able to link my blog to the 31 day writing challenge.

To all the new bloggers out there if this is what your feeling led to

“DO NOT GIVE UP”!

Leave a Reply!

