Day 12: TV shows from the past!!

Welcome to day 12 of the 31 day challenge!!!

One of my favorite things to do when I get time is watch tv shows from the past.  You know that ones that you wouldn’t mind watching over and over.  The shows that gave comedy without extras.  Today so many shows want to go down the road of becoming a reality tv show.  What few comedies are left tend to fall into 3 categories 1. not funny at all  2. not family friendly  3.  quarter funny.

If I want some real laughing to happen I look to the past.  One of my favorite shows ” I Love Lucy”.  I have linked to a few of my favorite episodes.  So  take a 15 minute break kick back and enjoy “I Love Lucy”.

The Ballet

 

Vitameatavegamin: Lucy tries out for a tv commercial

 

The Waters of the Minnetonka

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Day 12: TV shows from the past!!

  1. Reblogged this on 31 Days of MEaning and commented:
    Here is a post from my sister’s blog that brought back memories of us growing up in NYC. We used to watch I love Lucy with our mom every day in the summer time. Wonderful memories!

Leave a Reply!

